## **ADDENDUM for Annual Council (Supplementary Pack)**

With regard to Page 17 **Planning Committee (North)**, Councillor Addison double entered as substitute member, replace once with Councillor Peter McEwan.

With regard to Page 30 and Executive Appointments, the membership of the **Planning Transformation Board** should read as follows –

- Councillor David Brackenbury (Chair)
- Councillor Mark Dearing (Vice Chair)
- Councillor Steven North
- Councillor Andy Mercer
- Councillor Paul Marks
- Councillor Jennie Bone
- Councillor Jan O'Hara
- Councillor Anne Lee
- Councillor Mike Tebbutt (Observer)

With regard to Page 31 we have been advised with regard to **Strategic Outside Bodies** that –

- Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (Council of Governors) Councillor King Lawal's nomination to be replaced with that of Councillor Dorothy Maxwell.
- Northamptonshire Rights and Equalities Council Councillor Anup Pandey's nomination to be replaced with that of Councillor Scott Brown.

With regard to Page 36 and the **Police**, **Fire and Crime Panel** the Labour Group representative is Councillor Zoe McGhee.

With regard to Page 36 and the **Police, Fire and Crime Panel** please note the following named substitutes – Councillor Ian Jelley (Conservative), Councillor Philip Irwin (Conservative), Councillor Anne Lee (Labour).